The attorneys at Diserio Martin are as diverse as our practice areas and services provided, each drawing upon robust business experience, education and interests to offer a unique perspective. Our team lives and breathes specific guiding principles that make Diserio Martin a firm worthy of consideration.


Richard E. Castiglioni
Scott S. Centrella
David L. Dufort
William A. Durkin III
Scott M. Harrington
Anthony J. Iaconis
Kevin T. Katske
Jonathan J. Kelson
Barbara S. Koteen
Timothy P. Moylan
Robert E. Murray, Jr.
Brian T. O’Connor
Charles J. Spiess
Matthew C. Wagner
Jonathan P. Whitcomb


Jane C. Christie
Ingrid C. Festin
Kristina E. Kelly
Bridgitte E. Mott

Of Counsel

Garry H. Morton
Thomas P. O’Dea, Jr.